About Us

To read about the club's history, click here


2019/2020 Executive

President Sarah Gordon
Vice President Paul Decker
Immediate Past President Jenny Robinson
Secretary Heugh Kelly
Treasurer Trudy Franklin
Gaye Decker
Oriel Hesletine
Dianne Knight
Richard Norburn
Partner Stewards  
Monday Jeanette Grimmer
Tuesday Dianne Knight
Wednesday Trudy Franklin