Tournaments 2020

Contact: Dianne Knight - Phone (09) 425 4251


 

Warkworth Bridge Tournament Invitation 25 January 2020     Enter Here  

 

  Some local events during 2020                       

Waitemata Open Pairs Sat 18 Jan
Warkworth Open 8B Sat  25 Jan
Orewa Open Pairs Sat 8 Feb
East Coast Bays Open Pairs Sat 21 Mar
North Shore Swiss Pairs Sat 28 Mar
Waitemata Open Pairs Sat 4 Apr
Hibiscus Coast Intermediate Pairs Sat 18 Apr
East Coast Bays Intermediate Pairs Sat 16 Apr
Waitemata Intermediate Pairs Sat 3 June
North Share Restricted Pairs Sat 11 July
Babich Wines NZ Wide Pairs   Fri 30 Oct
North Shore Intermediate Pairs Sat 17 Oct